Big Day for PlayStation 5 Tomorrow

ps5

Sony will break the silence about PlayStation 5 tomorrow. In the live broadcast to be held tomorrow on PlayStation Blog, PS5’s chief creator, Mark Cerny, will talk about the system architecture of the game console and how it will change the future of games.

Until now, a lot of information about the game console PlayStation 5, which game enthusiasts have been waiting for, has emerged. He made no explanation about the information about the PlayStation 5 with Sony. But in the end, Sony also decided to break the silence about the PlayStation 5.

READ  All Call of Duty League Matches in 2020 Will Be Organized Only Online

In the statement made today from the official Twitter account of PlayStaion, it was announced that there will be a live broadcast about PlayStaion 5 on PlayStation Blog tomorrow. Mark Cerny, the chief designer of PlayStation 5, will speak in the live broadcast event. Cerny will talk about the system architecture of PlayStation 5 and how it will change the future of games.

Questions that have many rumors about the price, design and technical features of PlayStation 5 but cannot be answered officially can be answered by the PlayStation official in the live broadcast of tomorrow.

READ  23-Year Classic Blade Runner :Comes Back With Its Remastered Version

The live broadcast event that Mark Cerny will participate on PlayStation Blog will start tomorrow at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET. The activity to be talked about the system architecture of PlayStation 5 and how it will change the future of the games can be followed from the link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *